יום ד׳, 12 באוג׳ | Zoom

Jessica Moritz & Diana Schuemann- INSIDE OUT- Artists Deep Dive Q&A

Registration is Closed
Jessica Moritz & Diana Schuemann- INSIDE OUT- Artists Deep Dive Q&A

זמן ומיקום

12 באוג׳ 2020, 19:00 – 20:00
Zoom

פרטי האירוע

Artists Jessica Moritz & Diana Schuemann creators of INSIDE OUT featured in our Artists Isolation Gallery join Cock and Bull Artistic Director Chris Garcia Peak live from Israel for an Artists deep dive and discussion about INSIDE OUT.  INSIDE OUT is a collision of movement and urban architecture exploring choreography and the physical limitations of space.

Jessica Moritz is French-Israeli artist lives and works in Tel Aviv. Diana Schuemann is a performer, dancer,  as well as an art historian with a research focus on dance pieces dealing with the Holocaust and Genocide.

Wednesday August 12th 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT, 7pm CEST, 8pm IDT

Register in advance for this Artist Deep Dive Q&A 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event.

Registration is Closed

שיתוף